a long weekend..

Very busy weekend. I am really tired..

Tuesday..

On Tuesday night I didn’t have much homework to do, so i decided to draw. Usually each drawing takes about 5-10 min each, but sometimes the could take a couple hours.

img_9469
part 1
img_9470
part 2
img_9471
part 3
img_9474-1
part 4
img_0609
drawing
img_0617
bmw e22
img_0601
girl

Friday…

Friday, I went to school like usual and then went home afterwards. Around 6, I decided to go hangout with some friends. We were gonna go hiking but it was raining so we decided not to. Instead we went to go see the movie Split.

img_0667-1
post split

Split was pretty good, I definitely recommend watching it but it was a little disturbing in some of the scenes.

Comment below what you thought of Split if you have already watched it.

Saturday..

I skated all day on Saturday. I woke up around 6 AM and made some breakfast. Ate a bagel, drank a glass of orange juice and left the house. I went to my friend Colin’s house first to hang out for a bit.

Colin is one of my very close friends. He likes to skate, play music and draw.

img_0677-1
Colin playing “Wish you were here” by Pink Floyd

We left his house around 10. We biked down to the skate park and hung out around there the whole day.

img_0702-1
on our way to the skatepark

Colin left around 2 to hangout with a girl. I stayed at the skatepark and hung out with Christian and Charlie.

At this point, I was already really tired so I just sat down and watched my friends skate. Usually when I’m tired, I either film my friends, take photos or just talk to someone.  I enjoy making skate videos in my free time at home.

Colin came back from his “date” in a very good mood. It was a little bit annoying, so Charlie and I just ignored him while he was talking all about it.

Colin and I left around 5 and went back to his house…

Colin and his family had to go to a birthday party so I had to go with them.

fullsizerender
brandi’s 18th

Got back to Colin’s around 10, and just went to bed.

Sunday..

Woke up around 9 and had a bagel again. I really like bagel’s.

We texted a couple of friends and decided to go skate some street. I don’t really like street skating but I just went with them because no one else was at the skatepark.

img_0883
my buddy will

We skated street until around 2 and decided to just go to the skatepark.

fullsizerender-1
my friend Emilio

Went home around 5 and I was exhausted. Too much skating.

I started my AP world history notes, had dinner, and watched a few episodes of Louie..

 

Follow my instagram for more..

@ryo_nish

Leave a Reply

